Wednesday, 22 January 2014

What is AURA.... Sahar Gharachorloo (Reiki Grandmaster, Arhat Yogi Pranic Healing, Trainer of Silva Ultramind ESP, Law Of Attraction, Quantum Jumping, Past Life Regression Therapy Facilitator, Inner Child healing Facilitator, EFT/TFT instructor, Card & Coffee reader , Crystal healing and dowsing Facilitator, Crystal Ball gazing , Aura and Chakra Healing practitioner)


At first glance, it seems that we humans consist entirely of our physical bodies. We have skin, bones, muscles, organs and many other tissues, all of which enable us to function and remain healthy. That is usually all we can see, so we believe that’s all there is.
However, there is a lot more to each of us that that. In addition to our physical bodies, we have a subtle energy system that is seven layers deep. It surrounds and penetrates our bodies and is called the Aura. Aura is an egg shaped envelop of subtle energy and is an extension of our physical body, although most of us can’t see it and therefore aren’t aware of it. Aura extends above the head, below the feet, and beyond the back and front of our physical body.
The body’s subtle-energy system is composed of an electromagnetic field and this is what enables us to make contact with the psychic plane. Although most of us aren’t aware of it, our subtle energy systems are continually connecting with one another, transmitting and receiving complex messages. Aura surrounds not only human beings but each living and inanimate object on the planet.
Seven layers of Aura are extensions of our body, the energy fields holding a tremendous amount of information about us. They consist of very fine electromagnetic energy, which is easily visible to clairvoyants. We can all train ourselves to see our auras.
The Layers of the Aura:
There is some debate about the number of layers of the human aura but it is generally agreed that there are 7 layers. Each layer is finer in energy and vibrates at a higher frequency than the previous one; the densest layer of the aura is called the etheric body and is the closest to the physical body. When we start to see our aura we usually see a blue field of energy which is the etheric body Aura. The finest layer is called the Kethric Template and is the furthest from body.

Different layers of the Aura:

1.The Etheric Layer or Etheric Body
The etheric layer is the first layer of the aura and spans ½ inch to 2 inches from the surface of the skin, outlining the body. This field of energy connects primarily with the first chakra, our organs, glands and meridians, and relates to the condition and health of the physical body.

2. The Emotional Layer or Emotional Body 

The second aura layer is called the Emotional Layer and extends two to four inches away from the physical body encircling it in the shape of an oval. This layer is primarily connected to the second chakra, feelings, emotions and experience. It is constantly in a state of change, reflective of our current mood. This layer also stores unsettled emotions such as fear, resentment, and loneliness.
The energies present in the second aura layer will communicate with the first layer, and then process this information into the physical body. Physical tension, muscle cramps and upset stomach could be a result of the etheric (first) layer being bombarded by emotional pain residing in the second aura layer.

3. The Mental Layer or Mental Body 

The third aura layer is the Mental Layer. Its extension is four to eight inches from the physical body. This layer is connected to the third chakra, our consciousness, ideas, logical processes, belief systems and intellect. In this layer, thoughts and ideas are rationalized and validated. Mental health and mental issues present themselves in this aura layer.
4. The Astral Bridge Layer, Astral Body, or Bridge Layer 

The fourth layer of the aura is referred to in short as either the Astral Layer or Bridge Layer. It is eight to twelve inches away from the physical body and connects to the fourth chakra, our sense of love, well-being, expansion and life-balance.
Where the first three layers of the aura reflect our physical nature and presence, the fourth layer is the window to our spiritual nature, separating the first three layers from the outer three aura layers.

5. The Etheric Template Layer

The fifth aura layer is the Etheric Template Layer. It is one to two feet away from the physical body. It connects with the fifth chakra, sound, vibration, communication and creativity. Primarily this layer of the aura serves as a carbon copy of the physical body on the spiritual plane.
The etheric template layer is the seat of our higher consciousness and higher will. Vibrations from the physical plane and the spiritual plane communicate here, thus manifesting thoughts into substance, and creating paths for all possibilities.

6. The Celestial Layer or Celestial Body 

The sixth aura layer is called the Celestial Layer. It extends two to three feet away from the body and reflects our subconscious mind. It is where the physical mind comes to connection with the spiritual mind through meditation and devotional practices.
It is connected with the sixth chakra, memories, dreams, spiritual awareness, intuitive knowledge, trust, honesty, and unconditional love. The Celestial Layer holds our experiences of having a connection to something greater than ourselves.

7. The Ketheric Template Layer or Causal Layer

The seventh aura layer is known as the Ketheric Template Layer or Causal Layer. It is connected to the seventh chakra, all knowledge and all possibilities. This layer protects and holds all other aura layers together, and contains the blueprint of our spiritual path, reflecting all of the soul’s experiences and events through time.
The Ketheric Layer is the link to "God", "Creator", "Source", or "All That Is" within each individual, and extends three to five feet away from the physical body, depending on our spiritual state.